Read our Reviews

Read our Customer Reviews

The Fox Windows and Doors team pride ourselves on offering excellent customer service, high quality products and a high standard of installations. We are always delighted to know that customers are happy and satisfied with our products and services.

Below you can read some of our recent our customer reviews, more can be viewed on our Which? Trusted Trader or Google+ pages.

Learn more about why to choose Fox Windows and Doors.

Fox Windows and Doors are a Which? Trusted Trader.

All of our customers have the opportunity to review our services and leave genuine and un-edited feedback.

You can visit the Which? Trusted Trader site and read our reviews here.

Which? Trusted Trader

Hear from our happy customers…

Love my front door!

I had new upvc windows and a composite door to the front of the house. The fitters were polite and friendly and made a fantastic job and cleaned up when the job was finished. After sales customer care has been amazing too. Can’t wait to get the back done now! Thanks Fox Windows!

Pip Mattock, 01/06/18

What an excellent job.

Fox Windows met the great and excellent service, more so than I could have imagined. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Kevin, West Midlands 04/07/2018

Excellent Work

Very pleased with the composite porch door-from the initial quote to the fitting. Helpful in finding alternative supplier able to manufacture arched top composite door.

Stuart, 20/04/18

I am delighted with my new conservatory roof from Fox Windows and Doors. The work was carried out to a high standard, the price was very competitive and everything was left clean and tidy. Everyone has been very professional, from my first contact with Richard to Neil and Carl who carried out the work.

Stephen Fleming, 2017

Outstanding level of service!

Totally professional in every respect. All work was done to a high standard, on time and at a great price. Cannot recommend enough!

John Reeves, 2017

I’m delighted with the service I have had from Fox Windows. Quick and professional response to my request for a quote and very happy with the price. Short lead time to installation. All of this you expect of course, but the quality of the fitting is worth a special mention. The fitters made very little mess, finished beautifully and took great care to ensure that I was happy with what they were doing at every stage. Excellent job- very happy customer. Recommend unreservedly.

Nick Holmes, 2017

When the Salesman visited me he was very pleasant and did not put me under any pressure which was very re-assuring.
When Neil and his team arrived to fit the window they were very efficient and helpful. They were very tidy and left no mess behind.
Should I require any further double-glazing work I would definitely use Fox Windows and Doors. The product was excellent and value for the cost.

Delph Warren, 2017

I have just had a new front door fitted. This is the second time I have used Fox Windows and Doors. Again a great job done. I have no hesitation in recommending them. They are professional, courteous, arrived as planned and left no mess.
Well done team – keep up the good work.

Patricia Olivent-Hayes, June 2018

More satisfied customers…

Fantastic front door

Excellent company offering a good range of products from top end suppliers which allows a greater choice. They took great pride in both the customer experience and standard of work – we would not hesitate to use them again!

5 star review

Brendon 16/09/2017

Brilliant job

Fox Windows and Doors fitted a new sliding aluminium patio double door and it looks great. They turned up on time, did a great job and left everything nice and tidy.

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Bernard, Warwickshire 11/08/2017

Great Result and Efficient Work

Fox renewed our rear door and surround. They also replaced a large fascia at the front of the house. We were kept informed of developments and their staff and contractors were helpful, friendly and efficient. We are very pleased with the result

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Philip Robson 05/09/2017

Professional reliable company

We had some Kommerling windows and UPVC back door fitted along with a Solidor composite front door. The products and fitting was excellent and the workmen were punctual and polite. Highly recommended.

5 star review

Cliffe 23/07/2017

Smooth job4 star review

Work carried out without any problems. Workmen were conscientious and very pleasant. They were tidy and fitted the windows without any mess. Would certainly use Fox windows again and would recommend them.

Anthony, Leicestershire 19/06/2017

Very happy with the final result

We had some double glazed doors installed about a month ago. We’ve had no issues nor do we have any complaints about them at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Fox Windows.

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Donald Gardener,Consumer 13/07/2017

Fantastic

We had the whole house done by Fox Windows and Doors they were fast, efficient and they were the cheapest. Other companies told me they would come out in approx 6 weeks, Fox Windows and Doors came in 2 weeks. If there was any problems they came straight out to have a look and fix it, no questions asked. I have already recommended them to other customers.

5 star review

Mr G 18/06/2017

Fabulous

Fox Windows replaced 8 windows, front door and French doors. They were totally professional, punctual, tidy and trustworthy. I would recommend them to friends and family. 10/10 Fox Windows and thank you for a brilliant job very well done.

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Jenny Hornsby 12/05/2017

Reliable company

We had 4 bedroom windows and a bathroom window installed. We’re very happy with the quality and the customer service

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Catherine, Kenilworth 04/05/2017

 

Thank you to Fox Windows for making my house look new! Excellent service throughout. No complaints whatsoever. Thank you.

5 star review

Gill Nicholson 01/11/16

Excellent and Professional Service

We used Fox Windows & Doors for the windows and large bifold door in our new house extension. They were reliable, very professional and carried out an excellent job. They were polite and tidy. We highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future.

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

OldhamCJ 20/03/2017

Excellent Value and Customer Service

Very professional and did not push a sale at quotation stage. Kept us informed of when the windows and doors were due. Fitters were polite and worked very hard. Always cleaned up after themselves every night. I would definitely recommend Fox windows and doors.

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer 06/01/2017

Excellent Job

When surveyed, 3 other double-glazing window companies told me they couldn’t undertake to supply a new front door (due to the angle of the archway). Fox Windows and Doors said they could and did. An excellent job, looks very smart. It was cheaper than the cheapest quote from the others. Heartily recommended.

5 star review

Janet, Warwickshire 22/12/2016

First class service from beginning to end.  The work was carried out to a very high professional standard and we are delighted with the end result.  We have no hesitation in highly recommending Fox Windows and Doors to any potential customer.

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Jon Davies 11/02/2017

…their team did a wonderful job on our windows and doors.   They liaised well with our builders and provided good value for money.  I have no hesitation in recommending Fox windows.

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Mary-Ann Rickwood 05/02/17

Very pleased with the new windows, alot quieter and warmer now, the house looks great. Big relief not to have any pushy salespeople come around, all round nice people to deal with.

5 star review

Chris Acer 10/11/16

Excellent Tradesman – Highly Recommended!

Replaced the entire existing UPVC conservatory roof for an insulated, tiled roof. Fox Windows did exactly what they stated they would. They were quick, efficient, professional, tidy, flexible and trustworthy. Very impressed and would easily recommend them again.

5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer 12/12/2016

Replacement Conservatory

We had new frames, glass and doors and a new supalite roof. The sevice was excellent from the first meeting through to the end of the installation. All the work was completed on budget. Very hard working team with great attention to detail. We are really happy with the end result and We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. We will be using them again ourselves in the future.5 Star Review Fox Windows and Doors

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer 25/11/2016

Replacement of the Windows and Front Door of our Home

…provided good advice and took time to discuss our requirements and all the options that were available and we received a very competitive quote…surveyed the house to confirm all of the measurements. The installation was carried out quickly and efficiently. The fitters were very professional and tidy and took care of our home. There was very little touching up work we needed to do afterwards. Excellent work. We are really pleased with the windows, they have significantly reduced road noise and are not draughty or filled with condensation like our old double glazed units.

5 star review

KatyM 28/10/2016

Like what you’ve read? Get in touch about your project.

Fox Windows and Doors

Fox Windows and Doors Limited
Registered in England
Registered Company Number: 09993954
VAT number: 244 859 179

Registered Business Office & Trading Address:
Rural Innovation Centre
Unit 169
Avenue H
Stoneleigh Park
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2LG